Get a DESKTOP

from Facebook The BEST thing you can own is a desktop computer w/broadband connection. That is the best single thing I can think of to own. It don’t have to be a powerful machine. I use UNITY/Blender, and just about anything I want on this $35 old HP 5800. Has a graphic card, but it’s a cheap AMD 7500. Works OK! I keep telling KC, and others, that is what they should get.  The only thing is the Windows operating system and CHROME.. which often get hacked and invaded.  You can use Linux, but it is limited.  I switched to Firefox.  Anyways,  I think a desktop is the one, single, most valuable tool for a household.

Chinese Restaurant Frendship.JPG

Leave a Reply

