Adventures of the Poor

Man.. I go on Facebook these days and write.  I write a LOT.  It’s the same theme as my blog, mostly.  Problems of America’s poor.  MOST people are poor in the USA.  The million dollar salaries, etc.  Even median salaries.. what the ‘middle class’ is supposed to make.  Well, it ain’t happening.

This is a picture of a woman, and her male friend, riding the bus around all day to keep warm.  You see this a lot.   She gets on with all her stuff,  and nods off to sleep, exhausted.

Many people are sick, and have big problems.  Like cancer.  Cancer is a scourge here.  There is a random sort of violence that crops up.  Thank goodness, I know little of what this is about!  I keep to myself in my mouse hole.

Fuckin’ CARS.  I hate cars.  Used to love them.  WORSHIP THEM!  I like the Bus now, and would enjoy it if there were a more comprehensive mass transit system.

bus woman sleeping.JPG

Leave a Reply

