Update

I go on Udemy and take their courses.  I particularly like Geoff Shaw’s courses.  He is a writer.  I have A+, INET+, NetWork+.  I have a desktop I constantly upgrade and experiment with.  I learn, learn, learn all the time.

I am particularly interested in travel and possible Expatriation.  I go post on Facebook all the time, where I have a small circle.  It’s almost my family bulletin board.

The HUD project for old Vets, disabled, and seniors is a Godsend to me!  I couldn’t keep up with the high crime, Narly Northeast.  Even Independence sucks, the west side is full of, people that are, let’s say, not so advanced.

I am writing a novel about Northeast right now, based on actual events.  My goal is to publish books on Kindle.  I use Unity and Blender.  There are nice little courses on Udemy about Blender and Unity.  The Udemy courses are very cheap.

I am studying, studying, learning.  I stay on my computer almost all my waking hours.  I study Android programming, in addition, but haven’t made anything lately.  My focus is on writing the Kindle book(s).

Look me up on Facebook.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

