SavALot 79 cent Cheap Pop review

I tried some “Dr. Pop” from Sav A Lot ‘cos I was down broke.  When I got home, I started looking for Cheap Pop reviews and opinions on the Internet.

Well.. Sav A Lot’s Pop got pretty good reviews.

When I got some money,  I decided to try it out.  They have “Bubba Cola”

Bubba Cola Red- supposed to be a Coke Knockoff.

Bubba Cola Blue- supposed to be like Pepsi.

Dr. Pop- Dr. Pepper knockoff

The Dr. Pop I already know I liked.  Some people don’t like it, but I thought it tasted fine, especially for 79 cents.

Bubba Cola Red- has more bite, but tastes more like vanilla coke to me.

Bubba Cola Blue- this was good, tastes pretty much like Pepsi.

Other cheap pop often tastes like RC, notably Aldi’s GT cola.  I dont like RC.  So I recommend it, especially the Bubba Cola Blue, and the Dr. Pop.  Not bad, and cheap, 79 cents.

2 Comments

  1. Greetings,

    First off God bless you, after reading your blog I am inspired by your courage and willingness to help people. I was wondering if I could contact you about something I am doing a private investigation on. You seem to have your ear to the streets so just wanted to run something by you to see if you recognize some of the elements. The police aren’t really of much help.. There is substantial reward money as well for any information. Again, thank you for blogging and sharing your inspirational story.

    Just let me know if I can ask like 2 questions, that’s all.

    Blessings!

    Like

Leave a Reply

