My Compewter

My computer.  Why, I twittering Hillary Clinton.  HA!

The name of the game, It’s called survival.  The name of the game is STOMP the POOR.  You do better by just keeping your mouth shut.  What use is it to talk about it?

Some people say a man is made outta mud
A poor man’s made outta muscle and blood
Muscle and blood and skin and bones
A mind that’s a-weak and a back that’s strong

You load sixteen tons, what do you get
Another day older and deeper in debt
Saint Peter don’t you call me ’cause I can’t go
I owe my soul to the company store

Most people around here don’t have desktops, at least, the people I encounter.  They have the Android phones as they come out, there is some tablets.

It is food-in-the-belly survival, around here.  I get all hot watching the politicians, but they are all crooks.  Probably even Bernie Sanders and Ralph Nader are crooks.  It’s all competitive, and no one gives a shit about anyone else.

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

