Myrrh for your Gums

I had my teeth rebuilt in Mexico.   It was amazing considering what they did, and what I paid.  My teeth were bad, very bad.

I had my teeth rebuilt, then, I started using Myrrh in my toothpaste.  I got some powdered Myrrh, but you should really use the tincture variety.  I just use a little powder on some toothpaste..and voila!

Works GOOD! Never had any gum problems, and my dental care is far from fastidious.  Works better than tea tree oil.  Tea Tree oil is better when you have a infection.

Leave a Reply

