Christmas in the Suburbs

I go to the suburbs to have Christmas dinner.  Holy cats it is like going to BEVERLY HILLS or something.  There was cheese, cornish hens, dinner rolls and cake.  Compare that to a can o’ beans and some peanut butter.

Plus you don’t got to constantly look out the window to see if your car is still there.  No bug bites either. These people are from Arizona, which has got it all over Misery.

It is so good to see my relatives, even though I email and call them all the time, it is very good to see them in person!

I am so glad I went,  I was so fuckin’ depressed I was gonna get a Church’s chicken and stay home.

 

Leave a Reply

