Cheap but Tasty Gravy Mix

SouthEastern Mills GravyI got some of this stuff at the Sav A Lot. By golly,  I am going to get some more!  The kind I actually used was the Turkey gravy,  it is very good.  I will not go back to the jarred or canned gravies.

Made a turkey breast, and then boiled up the scrapings on the bottom, and added this to the gravy mix.   I have been eating this gravy on Baked potatoes,  which I make in my Potato sock for a midnight snack.

Yummy!  It is this brand,  Southeastern Mill,  which is perhaps the cheapest gravy mix they have.  I like it a lot.

Leave a Reply

