I may be a Toad in Real Life..

I may be a toad in real life.. but on the internet I can be as graceful as I want.   Well not as graceful as some others, and there are so many!  “Music tells us we are greater than we know.”  Now I am listening to Grayson Hugh, who had many hits,  then disappeared.  He’s like a white soul singer, if you must put him in a bag,  eh he’s great.  I’d like to see him play with Candy Dulfer. 

Well she’s a little too funky for him,  but they might sound great.   It’s that GRACE.. to be graceful.   Or at least, try to fake it a little.

 

Leave a Reply

