Vernon Howard

More Vernon Howard Quotes here.    He is one of the finest spiritual teachers, how I love reading his stuff.

When I was working on my car,  my cousin told me another good one.. “It is but the beast, and you are it’s master.”  I have a real phobia about mechanical things,  working on cars in particular.

How I love Vernon Howard’s quotes.  NO.. I am NOT profound, important,   eh.. all those slots have been taken!  But surviving.  It is called- survival.

Even More great Vernon Howard quotes.  This page is even better.  Vernon Howard’s ideas are all about self examination,  examining the contents of our minds and emotions.

Leave a Reply

