Advertising and BLoat gonna KILL the Internet

I go see my sister.. she has a powerful laptop.. JUST FILLED WITH CRUD AND GARBAGE.  There’s more advertisement and crap on the internet than network TV!

Malware, adware, trapware, and crap ware.  Then spyware, and SPAM email.  My sister can barely use her computer.  I am not sure that I even like Windows 7.   Her computer is just choked with crud.

I get a Tablet, thinking it is gonna be the cat’s meow.  Instead..it is filled with this CRAP!   I go to McDonalds to use the WiFi with my new tablet.. and it is filled up with just this CRAP!  I can hardly get to Google.. can’t get to YouTube for the JUNK that is floated in front of me.

Leave a Reply

