Making Jalapenos on George Foreman Grill

Making Jalapenos on your George Foreman grill.  I couldn’t find a straight answer on Google, so I will post it here.  Yes you can, and it works good!  Took about 10 minutes,  I put them on lengthwise, aligned with the ribs.  I kept turning them until they were soft, and they had that charred look to them.

Worked out really well, and it’s simple.  My George Foreman is a old one I got at a Thrift store.  A large one,  with only 1 temperature setting.  I had made some bacon on it first.  I love the way the George Foreman makes bacon, it is the best way to make bacon.

I set them aside.  I am going to use the Jalapeno and the bacon in some canned pinto beans that I got from the Church.  It should wake them up,  and the Pinto beans are very good for a person.  Gonna throw in a couple of hamburgers that I have in the fridge too, for good measure.

2 thoughts on “Making Jalapenos on George Foreman Grill

  1. You post very interesting articles here. Your blog deserves much bigger audience.
    It can go viral if you give it initial boost, i know very useful tool that can help you, simply search in google: svetsern traffic tips

    Like

Leave a Reply

