The Game of Life

I found this Youtube video, I love it.  The Game of Life, and How to Play It. This is an audiobook, I find these so soothing and refreshing.  To pray is the most satisfying thing.. as you watch people in life.. it is like they are walking through this Minefield.

Even the ones that piss you off or annoy you..whatever.  Pray for them, and give no ill thought to the world.  It is refreshing, and feels so much better than cursing them.

It is like the NFL.  On any given day, the lowest ranked team will whip the socks off of the highest rated, elite teams.

I really enjoy this video, and videos by other spiritualists, and they lift me up when I am confused.

Leave a Reply

