I Dream ON

Wandering Earl, is one of my favorite blogs.  http://www.wanderingearl.com/ What a fine idea this young man had for his life!  Sure beats what we did!  Me, and most other people that I have met in the USA.  The dude just took off after college and started traveling the world.. I mean he just takes off!

I am here in this community, with the folks at home.  High crime.  High stress.  It is not so bad, but for the crime,   the fights that go on.  Over on 9th Street  another murder more fighting is going on.   These are not just “out there” but within blocks of my crib.  I’ll wager it is some sort of vendetta.  Something that should, and could be avoided.

Leave a Reply

