Got to have a Car- in the USA

You have to own a car, in the USA.  Own it or lease it, you MUST have one to survive here.  This excludes a few cases, but to have a full experience, you have to own a car.  Many stores are miles away.  The bus system is $1.50 and very slow.  It travels to few places.

I blew the fuel pump, or the relay at least on my car.  I have to fix it myself or have it fixed by a mechanic.  These dudes charge $50 an hour, and often, they are wrong.  They will sometimes screw your car up worse than the the original problem.

Oh well, at least I won’t have to worry about it being stolen for a while!

I wish those kids would STOP with the fireworks!  I hope they run out of them soon.

Leave a Reply

