Each Jewel More Brilliant than the Last

Heady wine is the internet.  Like a cave, with jewels lying on the floor.  Each discovery is better than the last one!  There is stuff on just about anything I want to learn about.  I am learning about Audio now with MULabs, and soundfonts.  I learned how to make bread last week.

YouTube, which I thought was going to be just a fluke, with kids uploading videos of them on the skateboard, has turned out to be a real treasure.  Information on Car maintenance,  and just about anything I want is on there!

I cook my food with my web browser up some times.  I learned how easy it is to make corn on the cob this week.  It is wonderful!

Leave a Reply

