Bambi Gets her Electric Turned on

I do not know how she did it.  The church helped her out, she owed a BIG bill..but she had to come up with $130.  This is very long money for her.  I paid her $25 to do my laundry, this as far as I will go, ‘cos I am always getting hit up around here.

I get a real charge of how she’ll wash my clothes, dry them, then fold them ever so neatly.  I like that Bambi, I really do.  She is so bona fide in a world full of people that are not only bullshit, but downright dangerous.

Bambi likes to go to church, and she needs it.  Her sister in Truman now, with major problems- congestive heart failure.

Leave a Reply

