My arm is killing me

My arm is killing me.   I had my whole shoulder rebuilt.   I am forted up here, not doing much, but sleeping.  Somebody stole my oxycodone.  It was  one of the people who were “helping” me.  Dames, you can never trust a woman.  I am sorry to say that I never trust anyone around here.  Anyway, they are gone, but maybe someone did me a favor.

I have been getting along okay with just over-the-counter painkillers.  Monday, the doctors will have a look at my shoulder.  I sure hope it has healed well.  They did extensive surgery on my arm.  It sucks getting old.  Let me tell you.

Leave a Reply

