25 Days in the ICU

My sister got moved up to the pulmonary floor.  TWENTY FIVE DAYS in the ICU she was.. with pancreatitis.  Many people pray for her, and I think it really helped.  Wasn’t alcohol or drugs.. I dunno what it was that got her so sick.  She is up there…man it is like torture.  Still on the ventilator..but she will be breathing on her own.  I think maybe she has turned a corner.

My Aunt Norma very ill.. people are sick, messed up, then when they regain their faculties..they start fighting again.  At least my sister and Aunt are still alive.

Leave a Reply

