There is More Crime than what is Reported

There is far more crime, than is being reported.  That’s my take on it.  The police have little respect in this area of town.  Dave Singleton’s experience on June 2nd, is not in there, for example.  Most of the assaults are never recorded, nor do I see them anywhere.  You can see what I am talking about in one of the previous posts.

We are being lied to, on a grand scale.  The Missouri Prison and Parole system claims that the recidivism rate is low, but from what I see around here,  they go straight back to the same thing.  They just bullshit their parole officer.

I investigate further, and a more comprehensive crime report can be found here  at CrimeReports.com.   This one shows the Auto theft and robbery of my neighbor, but there are no particulars.  KC Crime Scene is another blog, but it’s deteriorated.  KC Crime Scene shows outrageous incidents from all over the country, but what I am after is a accurate report of the crime around here.

One thing I do not like is the lack of detail.  It just shows there was a incident, and that a report was logged.

Leave a Reply

