A Example of an Abandoned House

Here is a video that I did with my D011, of a abandoned house. This house was used frequently by prostitutes and other unfortunate characters in Northeast.  The address I did not get, but will put later, but it’s in the area of Discount Liqours, at Norton and Independence Avenue.  The video will open in a new browser tab, just like all my links do on this blog.

Just got started with my D011 setup, so the tech quality needs to be improved.  But it turned out better than I thought it would.  The D011 works good, for 20 bucks, it’s great.   Gotta wash my windshield though.  The MOUNT on the D011 is the big problem.  The thing was designed for a curved windshield,  but my vehicle the glass is all vertical.  Drat.

Once I get the hang of it, I can get some video to explain things along with the blog.  Why do I do it?  Because I want others to understand what is happening to people in this city and country.  What is happening to the American people, to the people living around here.

I am so tired of social life being played out on TV.  The TV has taken the place of social life in this country.  We are all behind computers, or watching the TV screen.  People get their idea of what life should be like from the movies or a TV.  I hope to God someone out there is not watching “Saw” right now and getting some ideas!

Leave a Reply

