D011 Mini DVR Car Video Recorder Update

I have been using this, experimenting with it for a month now. It’s a D011 mini DVR.. here is a photo of it. This one is a big advancement on the MD80, the Keychain cam  and the RD52.  The thing is sturdy, the battery lasts, and it works.  I had to order a mounting disk, the windshield mount won’t work on the nearly vertical windows of my vehicle.  That is even another story.  There are these new “sticky” mounts that I am gonna try.

Works good, but no night vision, but what do you want for $23?  I ordered another one for a backup.   These Hong Kong and Chinese jobs are a gamble to order.  But I am so into it, they tickle my curiosity.

Leave a Reply

